Birmingham MCM (Nov ’15)

I’ll be heading to Birmingham MCM this weekend with Clckwrkwlf and Alice, though sadly, I won’t be debuting the cosplay I’ve been working on the foam prop for. I’ve decided to go with Toast the Knowing, from Mad Max, and I’ll also be re-wearing the replica of Alice’s dress from Alice in Wonderland that I wore on my last excursion to MCM. Oddly enough, made by Alice!

I’ve had to buy myself a wig, as the last one received a serious makeover, but I think the new one is masses better. I’m really quite excited about it, and as it’s going to be my first all-weekend ComiCon as a visitor, I plan to make it a good one!

Leave a Reply

