The Cosplay List 2016

I’ve had a few ideas of some Cosplays that I would like to attempt, which is a bit new for me as I never know what I want to do under normal circumstances!
However, this is a difficult time for me, as I am looking at starting a new job in February. It will pay significantly less than I am earning now, which could make it difficult for me to work on my projects (living comes first!) but it would leave me with a little more time to work on stuff and I will be able to guarantee my working hours, instead of taking them as they come. so despite the troubles, I hope to at least try and make something.

I decided to put them into a list on here so that I can track my progress and keep everyone updated all at the same time! The list is likely going to get longer, and hopefully, I’ll get at least one cross off before the end of 2016!

The ones in bold are ones that I have already started working on.

  • Toast the Knowing – Mad Max: Fury Road – Zoe Kravitz
  • SoiFon – Bleach
  • Gabriel – Constantine – Tilda Swinton
  • Serah – Final Fantasy XIII
  • Louise – Zero no Tsukaima
  • Death – Darksiders (Crossplay)
Leave a Reply

