Just A Little Note

Those of you who follow my blog may notice that my theme changes a lot in the next week or so. For this I apologise, but bear with me.

Right now, I am reassessing how I work when it comes to Cosplay, Steampunk, blogging, writing and crafting as a whole. I want to dedicate more time to it, and I want to be taken more seriously with the things that I do. However, that also means that I truly have to find how I want to be seen online, and for that, I have to find a look that really suits me and what I am trying to achieve.

So, for the next few days you may see my theme change fairly frequently as I play with designs and look for something that really speaks to me. Please bear with me and I hope you will like the finished product when I’m done playing around!

Leave a Reply

